MUSIC FOR JANUARY 2014

Enjoy  ~ BIER ~PIZZA ~ PRETZELS ~ GOOD TUNES

Friday, January 2: Kid Cousin
Saturday, January 4:  So What – Cool Jazz – Fabulous Sax
Friday, January 9:  Acoustic Voodoo
Saturday, January 10:  Licker’d Up
Friday, January 16:  The Fanatics
Saturday, January 17:  Doug McMinn Duo – Blues
Friday, January 23:  Kraven Moorehed Band

Saturday, January 24:  Jeff Brown

Friday, January 30: Strawberry Ridge

Saturday, January 31: Tony & Jeremy

 

Mark your calendars ~ see you all in the Pub!!

Musical acts perform from 7 – 11pm

Doug McMinn

One thought on “MUSIC FOR JANUARY 2014

Leave a Reply